What’s On

Events

Our Current Offers

Tue 1 - Wed 30 September 2020

Artistic and Creative Weekends

Tue 1 - Wed 30 September 2020

Cool, Breezy Riverside Dining

Tue 1 - Wed 30 September 2020

Massira Spa: Buy 1 Get 1 Free

Bang Kho Laem

Tue 1 - Wed 30 September 2020

The Siam All Inclusive Package

Dusit

Tue 1 September - Sat 31 October 2020

The Siam Staycation

Dusit

Tue 1 September - Sat 31 October 2020

1 x 1 x 1

Samphanthawong

Sat 5 September - Tue 13 October 2020

Saturdaycation Package

Bang Kho Laem

Sat 5 September - Fri 30 October 2020

Venus Resurrection

Samphanthawong

Sat 12 September - Sun 11 October 2020

Project Rattan

Samphanthawong

Fri 18 September - Thu 31 December 2020

Upcoming Highlights

Choose a category to explore

Choose a pier

Choose a type of venue

Choose an option

Choose a location