What’s On

Events

Exclusive Celebration Package

Khlong San

Fri 25 October 2019 - Fri 31 January 2020

Sumptuous ‘Surf and Turf’ Selections Every Friday

Bang Rak

Fri 1 November 2019 - Fri 31 January 2020

Weekday All-You-Can-Eat Dim Sum Lunch

Bang Rak

Fri 1 November 2019 - Fri 31 January 2020

CHI, The Spa Presents “Festive Wellbeing Journey”

Bang Rak

Fri 1 November 2019 - Fri 31 January 2020

Volti Restaurant & Bar’s New Concept, Menu, and Chef

Bang Rak

Fri 1 November 2019 - Thu 31 December 2020

Street and Seafood Buffet on Saturday Nights

Bang Rak

Sat 2 November 2019 - Sat 1 February 2020

The Grandest Themed Buffets in Bangkok

Bang Kho Laem

Sun 1 December 2019 - Fri 31 January 2020

SAND by Tim Pelling

Samphanthawong

Thu 12 December 2019 - Sat 29 February 2020

50% Off On 2nd Night

Bang Rak

Mon 16 December 2019 - Tue 31 March 2020

Bed & Breakfast

Bang Rak

Mon 16 December 2019 - Tue 31 March 2020

Amazing Riverview Upgrade with Breakfast

Bang Rak

Mon 16 December 2019 - Tue 31 March 2020

Suite & Savoury

Bang Rak

Mon 16 December 2019 - Tue 31 March 2020

Upcoming Highlights

Choose a category to explore

Choose a pier

Choose a type of venue

Choose an option

Choose a location