What’s On

Events

Visiting Bangkok River During COVID19

Mon 16 March - Sun 31 May 2020

Delivering Bangkok River’s Finest Food To You

Wed 25 March - Tue 30 June 2020

ICONSIAM Dear Tummy Lineman Discount

Khlong San

Thu 26 March - Sun 31 May 2020

COVID-19 Escape by the Riverside!

Bang Kho Laem

Thu 26 March - Tue 30 June 2020

Chao Phraya 24-Hour Retreat

Bang Kho Laem

Fri 27 March - Tue 30 June 2020

RCB @ Home

Samphanthawong

Tue 31 March - Sun 31 May 2020

ICONSIAM Chat & Shop

Khlong San

Tue 21 April - Sat 30 May 2020

Buy Now, Travel Later Promotion

Dusit

Fri 24 April - Sun 31 May 2020

Our Current Offers

Fri 1 - Sun 31 May 2020

Explore From Home

Fri 1 - Sun 31 May 2020

Upcoming Highlights

Choose a category to explore

Choose a pier

Choose a type of venue

Choose an option

Choose a location