What’s On

Events

SAND by Tim Pelling

Samphanthawong

Thu 12 December 2019 - Sat 29 February 2020

50% Off On 2nd Night

Bang Rak

Mon 16 December 2019 - Tue 31 March 2020

Bed & Breakfast

Bang Rak

Mon 16 December 2019 - Tue 31 March 2020

Amazing Riverview Upgrade with Breakfast

Bang Rak

Mon 16 December 2019 - Tue 31 March 2020

Suite & Savoury

Bang Rak

Mon 16 December 2019 - Tue 31 March 2020

Circus Carnival Sunday Brunch at NEXT2 Café

Bang Rak

Sun 22 December 2019 - Sun 29 March 2020

Two Night “Stay and Dine” Package

Bang Rak

Wed 1 January - Tue 31 March 2020

Stay 3, Pay 2

Bang Rak

Thu 2 January - Tue 31 March 2020

Stay Longer Pay Less

Bang Rak

Thu 2 January - Tue 31 March 2020

Family Retreat Package

Bang Rak

Thu 2 January - Tue 31 March 2020

2-Hour Dinner on the Horizon Cruise

Bang Rak

Tue 7 January - Tue 7 April 2020

Thai Set Menu with Wine Pairing

Bang Rak

Tue 7 January - Tue 7 April 2020

Upcoming Highlights

Choose a category to explore

Choose a pier

Choose a type of venue

Choose an option

Choose a location