What’s On

Events

Visual Field: Senses & Transfigurations

Samphanthawong

Fri 17 August - Fri 30 November 2018

“Beyond the Mirror” by Bruno Tanquerel

Dusit

Thu 30 August - Sat 15 December 2018

Taste of Norwegian Salmon

Bang Rak

Sat 1 September - Wed 31 October 2018

Bullet School

Sathorn

Sat 1 September 2018 - Sun 27 January 2019

BNH Hospital Annual Check-up Programmes 2018

Bang Rak

Tue 4 September - Mon 31 December 2018

“Time Scent” – Exhibition of Otiniel Lins

Bang Rak

Sat 15 September - Thu 25 October 2018

Bountiful Buffet at Terrace@72

Bang Kho Laem

Thu 20 September - Wed 31 October 2018

Current Offers

Mon 1 - Wed 31 October 2018

Riverside Dining

Mon 1 - Wed 31 October 2018

Try It Yourself

Mon 1 - Wed 31 October 2018

Bangkok Art Spectacular

Mon 1 - Wed 31 October 2018

Upcoming Highlights

Choose a category to explore

Choose a pier

Choose a type of venue

Choose an option

Choose a location